Schedule


July 10 (Friday) – Start of flight window

NARAM WEEK:

July 26 (Sunday) – Turn-in for Sport Scale (data packet, photos of model)

  • Note: entries accepted through August 9

July 27 (Monday) – Manufacturers Forum

July 29 (Wednesday) – NAR Town Hall meeting

August 6 (Thursday) – Virtual Social Hour (aka “Beerlofting!”)

  • 8:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM PDT

August 9 (Sunday) – Deadline for Sport Scale turn-in (data packet, photo documentation of model)

August 19 (Wednesday) – Sport Scale virtual viewing session

  • 8:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM PDT (tentative)

August 23 (Sunday) – Flight window ends at 24:00 PDT

August 24 (Monday) – Data for all flights (including Sport Scale) must be submitted by 24:00 PDT

August 26 (Wednesday) – Awards announced

Share