Launch Calendar

DART Launches at Fiesta Island

Day Date Time Comments
Saturday 1/18/2020 0800-1200  Completed
Sunday 1/26/2020 0800-1200  Completed
Sunday 2/9/2020 0800-1200  Completed / rain
Saturday 2/22/2020 0800-1200  Completed / rain
Saturday 2/29/2020 0800-1200  Completed (rain make-up launch)
Sunday 3/15/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (rain, conditions)
Saturday 3/28/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19) TARC weekend extravaganza
Sunday 3/29/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19) TARC weekend extravaganza
Sunday 4/5/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19) TARC procrastinators special
Sunday 4/19/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 4/25/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 5/30/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 6/21/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Summer hiatus
Sunday 8/16/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 8/29/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 10/10/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 10/25/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 11/21/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 11/29/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 12/13/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 12/26/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 1/10/2021 1000-1400  Cancelled (COVID-19)

Special mid-week launches can be scheduled for the first Thursday of each month (or other dates with advance notice).  Please contact Chris Flanigan at least two weeks prior to the launch date if you are interested in attending a mid-week launch.


TRASD Launches at Holtville

Days Dates Comments
Saturday & Sunday Feb 6-7, 2021
Friday, Saturday, & Sunday Mar 5-7, 2021  Tentative – Holtville Havoc!
Saturday & Sunday Apr 3-4, 2021
Saturday & Sunday May 1-2, 2021
Saturday & Sunday Jun 5-6, 2021*
 Summer hiatus
Saturday & Sunday Sept 4-5, 2021*
Saturday & Sunday Oct 2-3, 2021

* These launch dates may be cancelled if the temperatures are too hot.

Share