Launch Calendar

DART Launches at Fiesta Island

Day Date Time Comments
Friday 4/1/2022 0800-1200  Mid-week launch – completed
Saturday 4/9/2022 0800-1200  Completed
Friday 4/29/2022 0800-1100  Mid-week launch – completed
Saturday 5/14/2022 0800-1200  Completed
Thursday 5/26/2022 0800-1100  Mid-week launch – completed
Sunday 6/12/2022 0800-1200  Completed
Thursday 6/23/2022 0800-1100  Mid-week launch – completed
 Summer hiatus
Sunday 7/31/2022 0800-1200
Saturday 8/20/2022 0800-1200
Thursday 9/1/2022 0800-1100  Mid-week launch
Sunday 9/11/2022 0800-1200
Friday 9/23/2022 0800-1100  Mid-week launch
Saturday 10/8/2022 0800-1200
Sunday 10/30/2022 0800-1200
Sunday 11/13/2022 0800-1200
Sunday 11/20/2022 0800-1200
Saturday 12/10/2022 0800-1200
Sunday 12/18/2022 0800-1200
Saturday 12/31/2022 0800-1200

Additional mid-week launches can be scheduled with advance notice.  Please contact Chris Flanigan at least two weeks prior to the launch date if you are interested in scheduling a mid-week launch.


TRASD Launches at Holtville

See the Tripoli San Diego website (http://tripolisandiego.org/) for the latest information on TRASD launches.

Share