Launch Calendar

DART Launches at Fiesta Island

Day Date Time Comments
Saturday 1/18/2020 0800-1200  Completed
Sunday 1/26/2020 0800-1200  Completed
Sunday 2/9/2020 0800-1200  Completed / rain
Saturday 2/22/2020 0800-1200  Completed / rain
Saturday 2/29/2020 0800-1200  Completed (rain make-up launch)
Sunday 3/15/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (rain, conditions)
Saturday 3/28/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19) TARC weekend extravaganza
Sunday 3/29/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19) TARC weekend extravaganza
Sunday 4/5/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19) TARC procrastinators special
Sunday 4/19/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 4/25/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 5/30/2020 0800-1200  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 6/21/2020 0800-1200
Summer hiatus
Sunday 8/16/2020 0800-1200
Saturday 8/29/2020 0800-1200
Saturday 10/10/2020 0800-1200
Sunday 10/25/2020 0800-1200
Saturday 11/21/2020 0800-1200
Sunday 11/29/2020 0800-1200
Sunday 12/13/2020 0800-1200
Saturday 12/26/2020 0800-1200
Sunday 1/10/2021 1000-1400 Delayed start

Special mid-week launches can be scheduled for the first Thursday of each month (or other dates with advance notice).  Please contact Chris Flanigan at least two weeks prior to the launch date if you are interested in attending a mid-week launch.


TRASD Launches at Holtville

Days Dates Comments
Saturday & Sunday Oct 5-6, 2019*  Completed
Saturday & Sunday Nov 2-3, 2019  Completed
Saturday & Sunday Dec 7-8, 2019  Completed
Saturday & Sunday Jan 4-5, 2020  Completed
Saturday & Sunday Feb 1-2, 2020  Completed
Friday, Saturday, & Sunday Mar 6-8, 2020  Completed – Holtville Havoc!
Saturday & Sunday Apr 4-5, 2020  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday & Sunday May 2-3, 2020  Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday & Sunday Jun 6-7, 2020*
 Summer hiatus
Sep  TBD
Oct  TBD
Friday, Saturday, & Sunday Nov 6-8, 2020  Holtville Havoc!
Dec  TBD

* These launch dates may be cancelled if the temperatures are too hot.

Share